Our Friends That Help Make Event Hobo Possible
 

Chambers of Commerce Partners

Bonita Springs Area Chamber www.bonitaspringschamber.com
Cape Coral Chamber www.capecoralchamber.com
Christian Chamber of SW Florida www.hischamber.org

Greater Fort Myers Beach Chamber

www.fortmyersbeach.org
Greater Fort Myers Chamber www.fortmyers.org
Lehigh Acres Chamber www.lehighacreschamber.org
North Fort Myers Chamber www.nfmchamber.org
Punta Gorda Chamber www.puntagorda-chamber.com
Pine Island Chamber www.pineislandchamber.org
Sanibel-Captiva Chamber www.sanibel-captiva.org
SW Florida Hispanic Chamber www.hispanicchamberflorida.org


City & County Partners

Cape Coral Parks & Recreation www.capecoral.net
Charlotte County Parks & Rec www.charlottecountyfl.com/parks
City of Ft Myers Recreation Division www.cityftmyers.com
City of Punta Gorda Zoning & Permitting www.ci.punta-gorda.fl.us
CRA www.downtowncapecoral.net
Fort Myers Downtown Redevelopment www.cityftmyers.com
Lee County Parks www.leeparks.org
Lee County Sports Authority www.leecountysports.org
Lee County Visitors & Convention Bureau www.leevcb.com


Event Venue Partners
Charlotte Harbor Event Center www.charlotteharbormeetings.com
Fisherman's Village www.fishville.com
Germain Arena www.germainarena.com
German American Social Club www.gasc-capecoral.com
Harborside Event Center www.harborsideevents.com
Lee Civic Center www.leeciviccenter.com
Three Oaks Event Center www.threeoaksbanquet.com

Media Partners & Friends Of Event Hobo
CityBizDirectory www.CityBizDirectory.com
Mature Lifestyles Magazine www.srmagazine.com
Animal Refuge Center www.animalrefuge.com
   

Two B Marketing, Inc. / Event Hobo
1314 Cape Coral Pkwy E Suite 203
Cape Coral, Fl 33904   239-549-5592


Copyright 2009 - 2017 Two B Marketing, Inc. all rights reserved
All  trademarks are owned by the respective company.